Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Native Accessories > Native First Class Lumbar Pad
Native First Class Lumbar Pad
$48.99
 
Native First Class Lumbar Pad
$48.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Add the Native 1st class lumbar pad to your native kayak seat for the highest level of comfort.
Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Downey J. FisherT
Rating:
4
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
The Native Lumbar Pad increased the overall comfort of probably the most comfortable kayak seat on the market today!
Reviewer:
DavidF
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2013
Review:
Helped on a three day trip, but could have been a little thicker. Big improvement over the stock seat. Don't really notice it on quick trips around the lake but on day long river trips really comes in handy. Would buy again if I got another NWC boat.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
3
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
This makes the seat a little more comfortable if you need help with back support. The straps should be a little longer. The price should be much lower as should all Native Watercraft Accessories.
Reviewer:
Ben
Rating:
4
Date:
4/1/2011
Review:
This pad works well, and I find it to be more comfortable when used in the opposite position than shown in the photo (with the rounded edge pointing up). It's not as comfortable as furniture lumbar pads, hence four stars given the manufacturer's price, but it really rounds out the First Class seat. You probably didn't miss the lumbar pad before you had it, but once you use it, it won't leave your seat. Get it from ACK for the best buying experience.
Reviewer:
dejeble
Rating:
2
Date:
10/1/2010
Review:
didn't help much,needs to be thicker.
Reviewer:
When you need a little ex
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2008
Review:
I love the seat design of Native Watercraft. One of the reasons I purchased this kayak. I have a bad back and this Lumbar Pad gives me a little extra brace where I need it. Great idea. Thank you!
Reviewer:
gary stephenson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2008
Review:
Makes a great seat better.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.187.157 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat