Home > Racks & Trailers > Replacement Parts > Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot
Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot
$6.00
 
Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot - Open Box
$6.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Pad fits between your Q Tower and the roof of your vehicle.

• Replacement Pads for Q Towers
• Fit between your Q tower and vehicle
• Pads are vehicle specific
Item #: 1049
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Pad A 8810084 0736745100841
Pad C 8810083 0736745100834
Pad E 8810082 0736745100827
Pad F 8810097 0736745100971
Back to Top
 Fit Guide

Click Here to launch fit guide.

Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Q tower rubber feet are easy and uncomplicated replacements for Yakima roof racks.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jwagner
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2010
Review:
Excellent
Reviewer:
applepride
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
Quick delivery and exactly as described. Price was reasonable, products fit perfectly; what else do you need?
Reviewer:
Bradley Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
I had an excellent experience. I ordered Yakima "A" pads. They arrived far faster than I expected. Pricing and shipping was reasonable. Service was great.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
Quick delivery of new A pads meant a last minute trip and not having to leave the bikes behind!
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
What can I say. The old pads were getting gummy after more than five years on the car. The new ones are clean and don't leave residue. ACK had them at a great price and got them to me quickly.
Reviewer:
Mario
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2010
Review:
I am very please with the quality of the replacement Rubber Foot and how great the service was from ACK. I wish we had more sellers like you. Keep the good service.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2010
Review:
The product exactly as described. Shipping was incredibly fast. Price was great. Basically everything you would want from an e-merchant!
Reviewer:
Tuan Nguyen
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2009
Review:
The best service I have done on the web, I would recommend buying from austinkayak with confidence! EXTREMELY fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Peter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2009
Review:
The best price I could find at a store that didn't scare me, quick shipping, and new feet that don't disintegrate into a silicone slime - what more could you want? Looking forward to visiting the retail store next time I'm in town.
Reviewer:
Luke
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2009
Review:
Very satisfied with price, quality of the product and quick shipping.
Reviewer:
craigzinga
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2008
Review:
Solid replacement feet for my Yakima Q tower. They tend to get worn out in rainy areas, Austin Kayak has the best price, and was the only online store with immediate availability. Thank you!
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.233.81 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat