Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot - Product Reviews
Return to Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot - Open Box
Regular Price: $6.00
Special Price:
$4.80 You Save: $1.20(20%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jwagner
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2010
Review:
Excellent
Reviewer:
applepride
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2010
Review:
Quick delivery and exactly as described. Price was reasonable, products fit perfectly; what else do you need?
Reviewer:
Bradley Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
I had an excellent experience. I ordered Yakima "A" pads. They arrived far faster than I expected. Pricing and shipping was reasonable. Service was great.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
Quick delivery of new A pads meant a last minute trip and not having to leave the bikes behind!
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
What can I say. The old pads were getting gummy after more than five years on the car. The new ones are clean and don't leave residue. ACK had them at a great price and got them to me quickly.
Reviewer:
Mario
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2010
Review:
I am very please with the quality of the replacement Rubber Foot and how great the service was from ACK. I wish we had more sellers like you. Keep the good service.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2010
Review:
The product exactly as described. Shipping was incredibly fast. Price was great. Basically everything you would want from an e-merchant!
Reviewer:
Tuan Nguyen
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2009
Review:
The best service I have done on the web, I would recommend buying from austinkayak with confidence! EXTREMELY fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Peter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2009
Review:
The best price I could find at a store that didn't scare me, quick shipping, and new feet that don't disintegrate into a silicone slime - what more could you want? Looking forward to visiting the retail store next time I'm in town.
Reviewer:
Luke
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2009
Review:
Very satisfied with price, quality of the product and quick shipping.
Reviewer:
craigzinga
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2008
Review:
Solid replacement feet for my Yakima Q tower. They tend to get worn out in rainy areas, Austin Kayak has the best price, and was the only online store with immediate availability. Thank you!
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.148.220 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat