Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot - Product Reviews
Return to Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot Product Details.
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot - Open Box
$6.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
pedrotyler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Perfect replacement and the black rubber seams like it is going to last a lot longer then the clear.
Reviewer:
Larry Wong
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Exact fitment and seems of better quality than my OEM originals.
Reviewer:
Ticklilly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Great price and fast shipping. I would highly recommend for future purchases.
Reviewer:
lin l.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
This came fast and was just what I needed. Not available locally so I was happy to find it online from a fast company.
Reviewer:
JasonP
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Received them much quicker than trying to find a shop locally to order them for me. Now my rack is solid again!
Reviewer:
MB
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
Exactly what I needed. I love the black color too-it hides the dirt and grime so much better than the clear ones.
Reviewer:
TomyRX
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2012
Review:
Fast shipping and perfect part for the job I needed to do on my rack!
Reviewer:
K.Hope
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
Fast Shipping and excellent product. These are a perfect fit, and they don't show dirt like the clear ones.
Reviewer:
shawna
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2012
Review:
the original rubber pads that came with my roof rack were very worn down, and these were perfect replacements.
Reviewer:
Pedro
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2012
Review:
Fast shipping and great product!!!
Reviewer:
michael
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2012
Review:
fast shipping. perfect replacement. cheapest around what more can i say!!!
Reviewer:
zbuilder
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2011
Review:
Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot - perfect fit direct replacement. Don't clean the dirty ones with anything as it will slowly dissolve & make the pad gummy & useless. Let them stay dirty & avoid replacement.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat