Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Racks & Trailers > Replacement Parts > Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot
Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot
$6.00
 
Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Yakima Replacement Q Tower Rubber Foot - Open Box
$6.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Q tower rubber feet are easy and uncomplicated replacements for Yakima roof racks.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2012
Review:
Perfect fit on my new-to-me Q towers.
Reviewer:
H OConnell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great service, arrived quickly and product fit and function was perfect. Thanks alot.
Reviewer:
pedrotyler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Perfect replacement and the black rubber seams like it is going to last a lot longer then the clear.
Reviewer:
Larry Wong
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
Exact fitment and seems of better quality than my OEM originals.
Reviewer:
Ticklilly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Great price and fast shipping. I would highly recommend for future purchases.
Reviewer:
lin l.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
This came fast and was just what I needed. Not available locally so I was happy to find it online from a fast company.
Reviewer:
JasonP
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Received them much quicker than trying to find a shop locally to order them for me. Now my rack is solid again!
Reviewer:
MB
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
Exactly what I needed. I love the black color too-it hides the dirt and grime so much better than the clear ones.
Reviewer:
TomyRX
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2012
Review:
Fast shipping and perfect part for the job I needed to do on my rack!
Reviewer:
K.Hope
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
Fast Shipping and excellent product. These are a perfect fit, and they don't show dirt like the clear ones.
Reviewer:
shawna
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2012
Review:
the original rubber pads that came with my roof rack were very worn down, and these were perfect replacements.
Reviewer:
Pedro
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2012
Review:
Fast shipping and great product!!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.180.135 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat