Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$99.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ozarkwoods
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
The paddle is light strong the ends fit tight together and it does everything I need it to. One of the better deals out there.
Reviewer:
Lake Champlain paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
My first paddle, light, comfortable, and strong. Great value for price point. Yellow blades help you stand out in large bodies of water. Would recommend to a friend. Happy with purchase.
Reviewer:
Brian Hopkins
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2010
Review:
Great. Lightweight and easy to take apart and pack. A must for us older paddlers new to paddling.
Reviewer:
fcw
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
since this is my first time owning a kayak/paddles, i really have nothing to compare this paddle to. however, i'm very happy with the paddles. comfortable grip.
Reviewer:
Carey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2010
Review:
This paddle is light and comfortable. It is also strong. I have been out with it paddling against the wind and waves. It handled very well even against winds that included at least twenty mile an hour gusts. I like the strength and the visibility of the yellow blades. It is a great paddle.
Reviewer:
Troy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2009
Review:
The Bending Branches Sunrise GS Paddle is lightweight, very comfortable shaft with subtle texture that makes this paddle awesome for long trips.
Reviewer:
Dan in Cleveland
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2009
Review:
The Bending Branches Sunrise GS Paddle came immediately and in perfect shape. I've used these paddles before so I expect it will be quite acceptable. Unfortunately the weather has dropped about 30 degrees and I have not yet gone the $$$ route of a dry suit or a wet suit -- therefore the paddle has not yet touched water.
Reviewer:
Dave Wisconsin
Rating:
4
Date:
6/29/2009
Review:
Excellent lightweight paddle, no fatigue even after 4 hours.
Reviewer:
Rich C
Rating:
4
Date:
11/6/2008
Review:
Paddle is easy to use works well in different water venues and is light enough.
Reviewer:
PGPugsley
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2008
Review:
Great paddle. I use it to push off and check depth of shallow waters. Seems to hold up well. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
East Coast Florida
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2008
Review:
This is a great paddle. Light weight,I paddle 4-5 hrs at a time without fatigue.Well constructed, I even jam mine in the sand from time to time to stop and cast at some schooling fish and it seems to hold up well. Good all around paddle at a great price.
Reviewer:
prescott az
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
the paddle is great....lightweight and slices the water easily....Austin kayak is right on!!
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.154.124 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat