Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle

$99.00
 
 
Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle
$99.00

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Bending Branches Sunrise GS paddle is high quality and light! The bright yellow blades make me feel safe in all conditions.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
4
Date:
2/17/2012
Review:
Love my new paddle! It's lightweight and great on long trips.
Reviewer:
TAB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
I am a recreational paddler who paddles flat water rivers and lakes 1 to 3 hour trips a couple times a month. This paddle was an excellent purchase. The fiberglass shaft is very comfortable and its light weight makes longer paddles more enjoyable. Purchased it on sale @ $79. Can't imagine doing any better for the price, even at $99. Austin Kayak delivered on quickly and in excellent packaging, as always!
Reviewer:
Printolive
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Paddle has been 1st rate so far. Im a new Yaker, never use any other paddle
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
I've just used it once but am very happy with this paddle. Comfortable to grip, light, strong enough to help me push off
Reviewer:
Trekkingtn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Great paddle. Lightweight and extremely durable. I would highly recommend.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Very light-weight & comfortable to hold/paddle. I would recommend highly. Good value for the quality.
Reviewer:
Ace
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2011
Review:
I am very happy with the paddle it is very light and you fell that you do not have a paddle in your hands I would rate this paddle with high priced ones.
Reviewer:
loreto bay user
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2010
Review:
This is an excellent paddle. Lightweight. Streamlined for use in a breeze.
Reviewer:
Pete S
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
Outstanding value, this inexpensive upgrade from my old paddles has nearly doubled my enjoyment of my kayak. Strong and lightweight I'm a recreational paddler 7-10 mile trips on rivers and lakes and this paddle exceeds my expectations, glad my old paddle broke!
Reviewer:
wkw131
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
excellent works just fine easy to use
Reviewer:
jakes58
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
I also got the same paddles with my Hobie Quest,and bought this set for my Ocean Kayak Manta 16. I did find one slight difference and that is in the grip area, these seem to be slightly oval in shape. This makes the paddles much more comfortable. I would rate this paddle as great.
Reviewer:
Wolfgang64
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Awesome paddle, it is the same style as the one that came with my Hobie Quest. I bought this one for My Ocean Kayak Trident 13. Feels great in the hands and excellent grip.
Live Chat