Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle
$99.00
 
Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle
$99.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Bending Branches Sunrise GS paddle is high quality and light! The bright yellow blades make me feel safe in all conditions.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Trekkingtn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Great paddle. Lightweight and extremely durable. I would highly recommend.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Very light-weight & comfortable to hold/paddle. I would recommend highly. Good value for the quality.
Reviewer:
Ace
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2011
Review:
I am very happy with the paddle it is very light and you fell that you do not have a paddle in your hands I would rate this paddle with high priced ones.
Reviewer:
loreto bay user
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2010
Review:
This is an excellent paddle. Lightweight. Streamlined for use in a breeze.
Reviewer:
Pete S
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
Outstanding value, this inexpensive upgrade from my old paddles has nearly doubled my enjoyment of my kayak. Strong and lightweight I'm a recreational paddler 7-10 mile trips on rivers and lakes and this paddle exceeds my expectations, glad my old paddle broke!
Reviewer:
wkw131
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
excellent works just fine easy to use
Reviewer:
jakes58
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2010
Review:
I also got the same paddles with my Hobie Quest,and bought this set for my Ocean Kayak Manta 16. I did find one slight difference and that is in the grip area, these seem to be slightly oval in shape. This makes the paddles much more comfortable. I would rate this paddle as great.
Reviewer:
Wolfgang64
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Awesome paddle, it is the same style as the one that came with my Hobie Quest. I bought this one for My Ocean Kayak Trident 13. Feels great in the hands and excellent grip.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
I am new to kayaking so don't really have anything to compare it to. The paddles worked well and I am satisfied with them.
Reviewer:
jon
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
Great Paddle lightweight and responsive. I really saw a difference from my older plastic and aluminum paddle right away.
Reviewer:
WHB
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
Light, strong, well built and configured. I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Great lightweight paddle. I added paddle grips because I have to paddle hard to keep up with my friends in hard shells and want to avoid blisters. I would highly recommend this paddle.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.15.219 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat