Black Friday 20% Accessories w/Kayak + FREE Shipping* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle
$99.00
 
Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle
$99.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Bending Branches Sunrise GS paddle is high quality and light! The bright yellow blades make me feel safe in all conditions.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
thomas micka
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2014
Review:
it's all good,no cons
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2014
Review:
These paddles are great for flat water and smoother flowing riivers. They are light weight and grab the water wonderfully. Only one warning: When using these paddles in more high intensity situations they don't feel as rigid. So if you're pushing off of obstructions and kayaking rocky, high flow rivers often, you may want to find a heavier duty paddle. I would deffinately recommend these paddles for the recreational kayaker.
Reviewer:
ceebee
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Nice paddle, just the right length.
Reviewer:
Karen Fernsten
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
The order was received promptly and in good condition. Will not be used until the snow melts off the rivers. Thanks
Reviewer:
Denna
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
I love my Bending Branches Sunrise Kayak Paddle. It was perfect for me and my grandchildren can use it without any problems. It is lightweight and easy to handle. I also love Austin Kayak.....fast service,great products and great customer service!
Reviewer:
alsredoak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Used for first time this week, Very nice paddle
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
I was surprised at what a difference this paddle made. Instead of feeling the water struggle against the blade I felt the blade power the kayak forward. Its light, powerful and gets the most out of every stroke. A real nice upgrade.
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Good paddle!
Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
4
Date:
2/17/2012
Review:
Love my new paddle! It's lightweight and great on long trips.
Reviewer:
TAB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
I am a recreational paddler who paddles flat water rivers and lakes 1 to 3 hour trips a couple times a month. This paddle was an excellent purchase. The fiberglass shaft is very comfortable and its light weight makes longer paddles more enjoyable. Purchased it on sale @ $79. Can't imagine doing any better for the price, even at $99. Austin Kayak delivered on quickly and in excellent packaging, as always!
Reviewer:
Printolive
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Paddle has been 1st rate so far. Im a new Yaker, never use any other paddle
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
I've just used it once but am very happy with this paddle. Comfortable to grip, light, strong enough to help me push off
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.161.246.212 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat