Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle

$99.00
 
 
Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle
$99.00

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Bending Branches Sunrise GS paddle is high quality and light! The bright yellow blades make me feel safe in all conditions.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Christy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2016
Review:
After spending a bit of online shopping time which included reading through a few reviews from multiple sites the Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle floated to the surface meeting the goals that I had in mind. These goals included a favorable lightweight ergonomic design that would propel my kayak and me through the water without taxing my aging muscles. After three excursions, one on a river and two lake paddles I am confident that the choice of this paddle is ideal for me.
Reviewer:
Megan
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2016
Review:
A great paddle, nice and super light, compared to what I am used to. I have no complaints about this. i ordered the correct length for my size and kayak. Personally it might be a bit longer than what I am used to, but I used to use a much shorter paddle. I am happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Gary Adams
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2015
Review:
Love my new BB Sunrise GS paddle, just as advertised! Austin Kayak service is excellent!
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2015
Review:
Great paddle light weight study can't believe the price. It would be a great deal 50% more that what it is selling for
Reviewer:
thomas micka
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2014
Review:
it's all good,no cons
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2014
Review:
These paddles are great for flat water and smoother flowing riivers. They are light weight and grab the water wonderfully. Only one warning: When using these paddles in more high intensity situations they don't feel as rigid. So if you're pushing off of obstructions and kayaking rocky, high flow rivers often, you may want to find a heavier duty paddle. I would deffinately recommend these paddles for the recreational kayaker.
Reviewer:
ceebee
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Nice paddle, just the right length.
Reviewer:
Karen Fernsten
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
The order was received promptly and in good condition. Will not be used until the snow melts off the rivers. Thanks
Reviewer:
Denna
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
I love my Bending Branches Sunrise Kayak Paddle. It was perfect for me and my grandchildren can use it without any problems. It is lightweight and easy to handle. I also love Austin Kayak.....fast service,great products and great customer service!
Reviewer:
alsredoak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Used for first time this week, Very nice paddle
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
I was surprised at what a difference this paddle made. Instead of feeling the water struggle against the blade I felt the blade power the kayak forward. Its light, powerful and gets the most out of every stroke. A real nice upgrade.
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Good paddle!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat