Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Sunrise GS Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$99.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ceebee
Rating:
4
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
Nice paddle, just the right length.
Reviewer:
Karen Fernsten
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
The order was received promptly and in good condition. Will not be used until the snow melts off the rivers. Thanks
Reviewer:
Denna
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
I love my Bending Branches Sunrise Kayak Paddle. It was perfect for me and my grandchildren can use it without any problems. It is lightweight and easy to handle. I also love Austin Kayak.....fast service,great products and great customer service!
Reviewer:
alsredoak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Used for first time this week, Very nice paddle
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
I was surprised at what a difference this paddle made. Instead of feeling the water struggle against the blade I felt the blade power the kayak forward. Its light, powerful and gets the most out of every stroke. A real nice upgrade.
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Good paddle!
Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
4
Date:
2/17/2012
Review:
Love my new paddle! It's lightweight and great on long trips.
Reviewer:
TAB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
I am a recreational paddler who paddles flat water rivers and lakes 1 to 3 hour trips a couple times a month. This paddle was an excellent purchase. The fiberglass shaft is very comfortable and its light weight makes longer paddles more enjoyable. Purchased it on sale @ $79. Can't imagine doing any better for the price, even at $99. Austin Kayak delivered on quickly and in excellent packaging, as always!
Reviewer:
Printolive
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Paddle has been 1st rate so far. Im a new Yaker, never use any other paddle
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2011
Review:
I've just used it once but am very happy with this paddle. Comfortable to grip, light, strong enough to help me push off
Reviewer:
Trekkingtn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
Great paddle. Lightweight and extremely durable. I would highly recommend.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Very light-weight & comfortable to hold/paddle. I would recommend highly. Good value for the quality.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.200.90 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat