Bending Branches Sunrise Aluminum Kayak Paddle - Discontinued - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Sunrise Aluminum Kayak Paddle - Discontinued Product Details.

Out of Stock

This product has been replaced by Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle .
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jer
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
Nice paddle. Bending branches makes a great product. 2 piece design is perfect. Grips however are thin. I suggest adding a pair of slip-on yakgrips for improved comfort.
Reviewer:
Chip Saunders
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2008
Review:
Works just as the doctor ordered.
Reviewer:
john walton
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2008
Review:
very nice paddle for the price. have been useing the 240 for about a month, nice weight and pull. i also like the fact that its 2 piece for easy stowing.
Reviewer:
J. Bauman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2008
Review:
We got two of these paddles for our new Advanced Elements inflatable kayaks. The 240 cm length works well with these fairly wide boats. They are light, pull easily, and the price was right.
Reviewer:
J. Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2008
Review:
The Bending Branches Sunrise Paddle has performed very well for my wife and I on the Ouachita River. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Sally
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2008
Review:
We are very happy with the Bending Branches Sunrise Paddles. We are novice kayakers and these paddles are perfect for newcomers to the sport.
Reviewer:
P Jellison
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2008
Review:
Very nice paddle and excellent service from ACK.
Reviewer:
Terrie
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2008
Review:
This paddle works great. It seems to have all the features that much more expensive ones do, but at a fraction of the cost. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Max S.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2008
Review:
Great paddles, period. Nice weight, well placed grips and a really nice pull, thanks to the smooth blade design. I got a pair of these and my girlfriend loves hers as well. Highly recommended, especially considering the price.
Reviewer:
Joan B.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2008
Review:
Nice weight and easy to paddle with. Seems like a great value. The yellow blades really shine - I feel safe, like someone can always see me out on the lake.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.21.158.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat