FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Sunrise Aluminum Kayak Paddle - Discontinued
Bending Branches Sunrise Aluminum Kayak Paddle - Discontinued
 
Bending Branches Sunrise Aluminum Kayak Paddle - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been replaced by Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle .
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
charlene
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2012
Review:
I had to purchase another set of these paddles. They are my favorite, along with those who I take paddling with me
Reviewer:
Keith Filson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Good paddle for the money. Lightweight but strong enough to push off the bottom or other obstacles.
Reviewer:
Nor Cal Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
I absolutely love this paddle. It is ligh weight and sunrise color some what matches my yellow Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 kayak. I got the 230cm and it is perfect for my body size and kayak width and lenght. I also got the Yak Grips and recomment them both.
Reviewer:
Dickstir - Virginia
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2012
Review:
Nice light paddle. So far so good. Does the job.
Reviewer:
brad
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2011
Review:
About the same as what I use now. Have not used yet as it is too cold.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2010
Review:
Nice light paddle, I have to use with one hand. Not for rough abuse.
Reviewer:
James in Concord NH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Great starter paddle for us. Extremely lightweight and easy to row in the water. No downfalls.
Reviewer:
Flat
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
We're novice 'yak-ers and these paddles are a great start. The workmanship is nice, good stiffness, and the joint in the center is snug and doesn't wiggle. The blades are tough, will easily take a push-off in the sand or mud. I think paddles are over-priced in general, these are no different. I just don't see $75 worth of material here. Glad to support made in USA though. All in all, its a good paddle.
Reviewer:
Sam Barfield
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2010
Review:
I just paddled 82 miles with this paddle on the Paddle Georgia trip from Royston to Augusta on the Broad River and the Savannah River and I used it in a canoe for those long dead water areas and it did very good.
Reviewer:
GEP
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2010
Review:
Great inexpensive paddle, ideal for recreahtional paddling on lakes and easy river floats. Weather you're a beginner or have paddled for a few years I think you'll find that this light weight, well constructed paddle will be ideal for all your recreational paddling.
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2010
Review:
A great inexpensive paddle for my kids. Light and strong.
Reviewer:
B Dirks
Rating:
4
Date:
11/13/2009
Review:
I agree with previous statements that this is an excellent paddle for a recreational paddle. Seems strong and fairly lightweight, for the money, it is a decent paddle.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.163.168.15 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat