Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Bending Branches Angler Pro Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Angler Pro Kayak Paddle
$238.99
 
Bending Branches Angler Pro Kayak Paddle
$238.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Perfect for the kayak fisherman that still wants high paddle output. The Breeze angler kayak paddle from Bending Branches is light and strong for a full day of paddling.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pat Odell
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2014
Review:
Very sturdy shaft with little movement at the joint. Plenty of power for long paddles yet light enough so your arms aren't dead. Blades feel thin, hopefully they hold up and are durable. Had the paddle two months now without any problems.
Reviewer:
jeb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2014
Review:
with out a doubt the best paddle ive owned. from looks to performance. its extra money but worth the $
Reviewer:
On the fly
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
Do a lot of trolling in Jackson Cuda 14 for stripers and such in the Chesapeake Bay in Maryland. Just a light weight awesome performer. Some times spending more on the paddle really does matter after 5 hours on the water.
Reviewer:
Craig Hartley (Australia)
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Great product. Painless purchase Thanks to the guy's at ACK I was able to get my hands on this wonderful paddle.Light weight feels a dream to hold first class construction well worth the retail price.
Reviewer:
Nashville Cat
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
Super,light weight with rigid blades and shaft and it comes in camo! What else could you ask for in a kayak paddle. A bit pricey, but if you want precision crafting, you'll have to pay for it.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
Awesome paddle. I had been using what I would now consider a beginner / rec class paddle. It was too small for me and the kayak I purchased it for but at the time I did not know any better. After many years and lots of reading I decided it was time for an upgrade. I went with the BB Angler Pro and could not be happier. Light, stiff and strong. I anticipate many years of use. Thanks ACK for the quick shipping and safe packaging.
Reviewer:
S. Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
Very nice paddle. Light, great balance. Love the measurement markings on the shaft. Well worth the investment.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
This paddle is amazing! Very lightweight and the measurements on the shaft are very nice too. This paddle is expensive but worth the money in my opinion.
Reviewer:
Jaredp
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2012
Review:
Wow. I'm really impressed with his paddle. The ferrule is really tight which was a huge selling point for me. Paddle is light and stiff. Very impressed.
Reviewer:
CTM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Light and efficient. All around great paddle for the money. Tape measure on handle is very useful.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Very good paddle,nice and light and feels good in my hand,lighter than some of the more expensive paddles I looked at, and at a better price.
Reviewer:
RJC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2010
Review:
Light responsive and tight. Probably the nicest paddle I have ever held. A+
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.90.201.145 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat