Bending Branches Angler Pro Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Angler Pro Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$299.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
On the fly
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
Do a lot of trolling in Jackson Cuda 14 for stripers and such in the Chesapeake Bay in Maryland. Just a light weight awesome performer. Some times spending more on the paddle really does matter after 5 hours on the water.
Reviewer:
Craig Hartley (Australia)
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Great product. Painless purchase Thanks to the guy's at ACK I was able to get my hands on this wonderful paddle.Light weight feels a dream to hold first class construction well worth the retail price.
Reviewer:
Nashville Cat
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
Super,light weight with rigid blades and shaft and it comes in camo! What else could you ask for in a kayak paddle. A bit pricey, but if you want precision crafting, you'll have to pay for it.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2013
Review:
Awesome paddle. I had been using what I would now consider a beginner / rec class paddle. It was too small for me and the kayak I purchased it for but at the time I did not know any better. After many years and lots of reading I decided it was time for an upgrade. I went with the BB Angler Pro and could not be happier. Light, stiff and strong. I anticipate many years of use. Thanks ACK for the quick shipping and safe packaging.
Reviewer:
S. Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2013
Review:
Very nice paddle. Light, great balance. Love the measurement markings on the shaft. Well worth the investment.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2012
Review:
This paddle is amazing! Very lightweight and the measurements on the shaft are very nice too. This paddle is expensive but worth the money in my opinion.
Reviewer:
Jaredp
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2012
Review:
Wow. I'm really impressed with his paddle. The ferrule is really tight which was a huge selling point for me. Paddle is light and stiff. Very impressed.
Reviewer:
CTM
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Light and efficient. All around great paddle for the money. Tape measure on handle is very useful.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2010
Review:
Very good paddle,nice and light and feels good in my hand,lighter than some of the more expensive paddles I looked at, and at a better price.
Reviewer:
RJC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2010
Review:
Light responsive and tight. Probably the nicest paddle I have ever held. A+
Reviewer:
Dick P
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2009
Review:
Great paddle,very light and durable,handy tape measure built in.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.154.124 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat