Bending Branches Slice Glass Plus Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Slice Glass Plus Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$129.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J.Wiley
Rating:
4
Date:
5/22/2013
Review:
A good rigid paddle that has the ability to be rapidly changed with the variable connection. it locks nice & tight so you can't tell it isn't a 1- piece. The shaft has slightly raised ring ridges (almost like threads in the gloss)it's whole length that improve grip but are not uncomfortable. Overall, I'm pleased with it!
Reviewer:
Sandy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Took me a while to figure out how to position the two ends which are adjustable, but after that, what a great paddle. Anyone can use it, its lightweight, and I love the orange color so people in boats dont have a problem seeing me!
Reviewer:
Deano
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
First paddle I purchased. I have a Feel Free Moken 10 Angler Kayak and it glides me across the water nice and smooth. I like that you can break it down and adjust the ferrule for windy days. Would buy again.
Reviewer:
LmA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2011
Review:
What a difference. This paddle is sweet. It's light, smooth and adjustable, definitely a plus for going from the lake to the river. Not a hint of regret with this blind purchase. ACK customer service was a big help too.
Reviewer:
Al in Honduras
Rating:
4
Date:
2/5/2011
Review:
I bought the Glass Slice Plus paddle to use with my IK for surfing and fishing in the Ocean. I really like the adjustable angle and length that allows me to set both exactly where I like.
Reviewer:
Paulrb02
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
This paddle works great, I love the adjustable ferrule. Let me play around a lot, I now know my size is 135cm
Reviewer:
Mank
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
Once I received this paddle i knew it was for me, the adjust-ability is perfect for different sized people as well as using different width yaks. This gave me the opportunity to consolidate all my paddles in to one. Great Product!
Reviewer:
Rob Pierce
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
Great paddle! Light, easily adjusted to feather angles by twisting, highly visible. Very happy with it.
Reviewer:
Bob Grady
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2009
Review:
Good paddle, adjustment is nice feature. Great service. Will do all my business with Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2009
Review:
Love the paddle....I bought for the increased length and works out perfectly for me
Reviewer:
Troutbumm
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2008
Review:
The paddle is everything and more. How can it be more you ask? When it's time to get down to business and get the workout going, shorten the paddle for high angling. When you're pooped, stretch it out and you have a nice relaxing low angle paddle home! LOVE IT!!
Reviewer:
Gregg
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2008
Review:
Love the increased length when I switch from my touring kayak to my SOT. The fiberglass shaft stays warmer than my aluminum one in the colder weather here in the Midwest.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.196.72 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat