It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Gifts, Games & Toys > Water Toys > Sno-Baller Snow Ball Maker
Sno-Baller Snow Ball Maker
MSRP:  $7.49
$5.99
 
Sno-Baller Snow Ball Maker
MSRP:  $7.49
$5.99 You Save: $1.50(20%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Debbie
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2015
Review:
Great price, product - love the choice of fun colors! Was delivered quickly too!
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2015
Review:
A lot of fun and sturdy.
Reviewer:
Becky S
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2015
Review:
Gave to my granddaughter for Christmas, she and her dad both loved it.
Reviewer:
Laura-New York
Rating:
2
Date:
1/14/2014
Review:
not so great. Rivet fell out during first use and I had to find a small nut & bolt that would fit cause my son was so upset. But now it is working great. maybe a bad rivet. Maybe my son was too rough? Not sure. Get what I pay for I guess. :)
Reviewer:
Midwest mom of 3
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2014
Review:
I only bought two of these (purple & neon yellow), since we already had a red one (purchased elsewhere last year) and everyone is happy to have their own now. This really was the best price I've found and when I compared them with our red one, they are identical in size, quality, etc. Shipping was super fast, which was great right before Christmas.
Reviewer:
Dina Y
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2014
Review:
Great product! Very sturdy and makes perfect snowballs without freezing your hands! The price is right, too.
Reviewer:
Anne S
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2014
Review:
These are so much fun and make perfect snowballs! ACK was fast and had the best price. Take snowball fights to a higher level and save the frozen fingers!
Reviewer:
Mom of 8 year old
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
Used as a party favor at my son's 8 year old party. Kids loved it!
Reviewer:
Terri Corpron
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
Love this item it's great fun
Reviewer:
ChrisS
Rating:
3
Date:
1/13/2013
Review:
I purchased 2 for christmas presents for my kids and one broke within 20 minutes of using it. It didn't crack, the pin came out somehow...but I really wanted to review Ack's customer service...after asking for a pic of the broken item, they immediately sent out a new one! Great customer service.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2013
Review:
A+ merchant and fast shipment.
Live chat by BoldChat