NRS Kayak Bilge Pump with Float - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Kayak Bilge Pump with Float Product Details.
$19.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lady Bird Lake Lover
Rating:
5
Date:
2/19/2014
Review:
This is a well made, well thought out kayak pump with a great price. I'm one happy paddler...
Reviewer:
Little Texas kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2013
Review:
Easy to use- takes no strength- sucks up even a quarter inch of water in the boat. Out on the water in my yak, I passed it over to friends paddling a leaky row boat and it pumped fast enough to easily get them back to shore. Ordered a second as a gift.
Reviewer:
Terry McBurney
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2013
Review:
Solid
Reviewer:
Kentucky Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2013
Review:
Be the envy of your friends. They will ask to borrow it. Pumps fast. Rids your yak of water quickly, would not travel without it.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2012
Review:
Tried it out this past weekend. It worked well in pumping out my sea kayak. Stores well and it does float. Good product!
Reviewer:
george tarleton
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2012
Review:
works great! really pumps out on both strokes. could not be happier.
Reviewer:
william hutto
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Good delivery service. Bilge pump looks great. Looks sturdy. Hope I never have to use it.
Reviewer:
IronHornet
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Works great. Recently took a Kayaking class and pretty much everyone in the group had one of these. Pumps on both push and pull strokes. Moves allot of water pretty darn fast. Great value. This is the one to buy!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Was better than I expected. Water flow was very good and super easy to operate.
Reviewer:
Dickstir
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Works great. You need pay no more for a pump that gets the water out of your boat in a hurry.
Reviewer:
DC in SC
Rating:
4
Date:
3/7/2012
Review:
Pump works as advertised. I will agree with NJ kayaker in that it does not move a lot of water nor is action smooth. Otherwise good value. One question though- what is the "float" in advertisement?
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2012
Review:
Works great!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.129.89 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat