FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Pumps, Floats & Sponges > NRS Kayak Bilge Pump with Float - Discontinued
NRS Kayak Bilge Pump with Float - Discontinued
 
NRS Kayak Bilge Pump with Float - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Pumps, Floats & Sponges.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Make sure you always have this NRS kayak bilge pump with float when your paddling your sit inside. So much easier to bilge the water out rather than getting out of the boat and dumping the water.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2010
Review:
Unfortunately I've used this pump a few times this year. Works great, worth the money.
Reviewer:
Don B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
Nice pump,well made.Would recommend it!
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2010
Review:
I am new to kayaking and flipped my yak on the Upper Potomac,this pump had my boat empty and back in action in a few minutes. This joint is a life saver, discharges water on both strokes.
Reviewer:
dc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
excellent pump and worth the money. You never need a bilge pump until the day when you need one . . .and I was really glad to have this on my kayak the day I needed it. It did the job without too much strain. And cost effective. A good purchase and highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
Tough, Light weight. Easy to store in my kayak.
Reviewer:
wkuykendall
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
Fortunately I haven't had a serious need for it yet but I've tested it and it seems to work just fine.
Reviewer:
surfsupforella
Rating:
4
Date:
5/1/2010
Review:
Actually got caught in a bad wind and rain storm, the NRS Kayak Bilge Pump worked great. It was very efficient.
Reviewer:
Brad
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Works well. Built well. Pumps out water quickly on a test run and plenty of buoyancy. I expect a long lifetime of use from this product. ACK was prompt with their delivery as they always are.
Reviewer:
CP
Rating:
4
Date:
2/25/2010
Review:
Works well but needs a hose to clear the cockpit decking.
Reviewer:
AF, British Columbia, Can
Rating:
4
Date:
11/26/2009
Review:
Works fine, my deck tie-downs keep it handy. Added a hose to get the water over the side. ACK service was great.
Reviewer:
JP, Charleston, SC
Rating:
4
Date:
4/17/2008
Review:
Does the job. Fits nicely under the tie-downs on my kayak. Like JoeV says, it doesn't get it all, but combination of this pump and a dry towel or bilge sponge and you've got a dry cockpit.
Reviewer:
JoeV NY
Rating:
4
Date:
9/30/2007
Review:
Works well. Nice to have onboard. Wish it had a hose attachment to help get the water over the side. Also large opening at intake prevents pumping out all the water and any sand gets in will also icrease friction and make it more difficult. NEEDS A MOUNTING BRACKET TO KEEP STOWED.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.20.34.144 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat