FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Canoe Paddles > Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
MSRP:  $19.99
$18.49
 
Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
MSRP:  $19.99
$18.49 You Save: $1.50(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A cheap and useable canoe paddle from Carlisle. Strong enough for any type of water and makes a perfect emergency paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
alvin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
Have used the pair of paddles on two outings already. The are sturdy and work up to expectation. I would not know what better paddles would give you, but these are good.
Reviewer:
jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2010
Review:
Best deal I could find on the Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle. I bought 30 paddles and really saved some money with ack. I would shop here again.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Great deal. Fast Shipping. Thanks
Reviewer:
Sandra Bates
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
Very nice product, just what I wanted. My husband used my paddle and left it on the dock and this one fills the bill perfectly. ACK is just wonderful to do business with. Their service was very prompt and courteous. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2009
Review:
The paddles where shipped promptly and were in perfect condition.
Reviewer:
BO
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
COMPETITIVE PRICE. QUALITY PRODUCT. QUICK DELIVERY.
Reviewer:
balihai
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2009
Review:
The paddles are perfect for our teenage grandsons who can sometimes be rough on things. Great service and quick shipping.
Reviewer:
Roger S
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2009
Review:
Great paddles for my boy scouts hard to break. Good price and excellent quick delivery.
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
Good quality, good price. What else do ya want???
Reviewer:
Fco.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2009
Review:
Great service, very fast and reasonable shipping charges. Will definitely buy again. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Don H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2008
Review:
Good extra paddle.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.16.75.46 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat