Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Canoe Paddles > Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
MSRP:  $19.99
$18.49
 
Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
MSRP:  $19.99
$18.49 You Save: $1.50(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Lightweight and durable, the Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle is the perfect all-purpose paddle for your canoeing needs. An 8" X 20" blade adds power to your stroke, and a tempered-aluminum shaft with a 13" HDPE grip gives you sure handling of the paddle itself. The blade and T-Grip are molded of high impact polypropylene that helps the Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle be able to take a beating over time but still get you wherever you need to go.

• Lightweight and durable
• 54 in. length
• 8" X 20" blade adds power to your stroke
• Tempered-aluminum shaft
• Paddle blade and T-Grip are molded of high impact polypropylene
Item #: 1019
Length: 54 in / 137.16 cm
Shaft Type: Tempered Aluminum
Blade Material: High impact polypropylene
Blade Size: 8 x 20
Grip Type: Polyethylene Shaft Grip
Weight: 28 oz / 793.79 g
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 54 in 01.1332.2552 0759239120750
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Barack ORomney
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
Great paddles for the price.
Reviewer:
Jennifer D
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Got the items we needed at a very reasonable price. They shipped quickly too! Very pleased with ACK.
Reviewer:
CLW
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
They work perfectly! price couldnt be beat!
Reviewer:
kim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
great value!
Reviewer:
KEITH IN SC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2011
Review:
SUPER FAST SHIPPING, GREAT PRICE AND THE PADDLES ARE PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS. A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
Reviewer:
Kim in PA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect shape. We were even happier with their performance. Great price, great service, great performance. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Reviewer:
MLB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
Great price and very nice quality. I'll be buying more of these paddles as we need them.
Reviewer:
Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
These paddles are great for the money. Well built and comfortable to use. I'm very happy with the paddles and ACK. Great prices and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
OC1&2 Paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
This is my back-up paddle for when I'm paddling solo or tandem whitewater. It's heavier than my normal paddle so I only use it when I know I'm going to be banging into a lot of rocks. It seems to hold up well and is a good price. Ideally I would like to see them make a smaller 52 inch paddle that would better suit my size.
Reviewer:
Jeff in Ozarks
Rating:
4
Date:
3/10/2011
Review:
This paddle is as basic as it gets, but it gets the job done. Not only that, it leaves a little bit of cash in your pocket. I did notice that the black grip can leave a black stain on your hand, but i guess that it what gloves are for. Paddle on!
Reviewer:
Seth in UT
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
The name says it all - it is a paddle that is economically priced but works great as I have taken my paddles out canoeing several times since I have had them and they handle just as one would expect a paddle to. In addition, I personally think these paddles are comfortable and am glad I bought them.
Reviewer:
alvin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
Have used the pair of paddles on two outings already. The are sturdy and work up to expectation. I would not know what better paddles would give you, but these are good.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.173.147 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat