Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Canoe Paddles > Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
MSRP:  $19.99
$18.49
 
Carlisle Economy Canoe Paddle
MSRP:  $19.99
$18.49 You Save: $1.50(8%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A cheap and useable canoe paddle from Carlisle. Strong enough for any type of water and makes a perfect emergency paddles.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
3
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
I gave it 3 stars because its made in China. Compared to my USA made Grumann paddle, it would get only 1 star. Price was good. Let's hope they last.
Reviewer:
Barack ORomney
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
Great paddles for the price.
Reviewer:
Jennifer D
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Got the items we needed at a very reasonable price. They shipped quickly too! Very pleased with ACK.
Reviewer:
CLW
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
They work perfectly! price couldnt be beat!
Reviewer:
kim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
great value!
Reviewer:
KEITH IN SC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2011
Review:
SUPER FAST SHIPPING, GREAT PRICE AND THE PADDLES ARE PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS. A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
Reviewer:
Kim in PA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect shape. We were even happier with their performance. Great price, great service, great performance. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Reviewer:
MLB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
Great price and very nice quality. I'll be buying more of these paddles as we need them.
Reviewer:
Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
These paddles are great for the money. Well built and comfortable to use. I'm very happy with the paddles and ACK. Great prices and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
OC1&2 Paddler
Rating:
4
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
This is my back-up paddle for when I'm paddling solo or tandem whitewater. It's heavier than my normal paddle so I only use it when I know I'm going to be banging into a lot of rocks. It seems to hold up well and is a good price. Ideally I would like to see them make a smaller 52 inch paddle that would better suit my size.
Reviewer:
Jeff in Ozarks
Rating:
4
Date:
3/10/2011
Review:
This paddle is as basic as it gets, but it gets the job done. Not only that, it leaves a little bit of cash in your pocket. I did notice that the black grip can leave a black stain on your hand, but i guess that it what gloves are for. Paddle on!
Reviewer:
Seth in UT
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2010
Review:
The name says it all - it is a paddle that is economically priced but works great as I have taken my paddles out canoeing several times since I have had them and they handle just as one would expect a paddle to. In addition, I personally think these paddles are comfortable and am glad I bought them.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.237.213.31 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat