Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Gear Head Track Adapter 438
Scotty Gear Head Track Adapter 438
MSRP:  $17.99
$16.99
 
Scotty Gear Head Track Adapter 438
MSRP:  $17.99
$16.99 You Save: $1.00(6%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bruce Maynard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2014
Review:
This is the second track adapter I have purchased. They are great for use with the slide tracks!
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
Works great with by Slayer 13
Reviewer:
Fred G.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
this is the way to go! forget ram ball mounts (they move a lot when hit) so satisfied with this adapter. it is substantially well built for scotty products. i have both ram and scotty products and scotty is the way to go! i use it on my 2014 pro angler
Reviewer:
Rita G.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
Got 2 of these for my rod holders to use on my Tarpon 100 which are much better than the big rectangular Harmony mounts. So easy to put on or take off the kayak & if you want to slide it closer to you or farther away it is so simple to do, just turn it to loosen it, slide it to where you want it and tighten back up.
Reviewer:
RV'r
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
Scotty hit a home run with the Gear Head Track Adapter. They work excellent on the YakAttack Gear Tracks and make for very easy removal of any Scotty products that fit into the regular base.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2014
Review:
Just beginning to enjoy this, hadn't seen anywhere for my boat, Glad you had available
Reviewer:
junior
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2014
Review:
Easy off and on and I can change sides with it in seconds. Sturdy and well thought out.
Reviewer:
Tommy M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2014
Review:
EXCELLENT !!!! Wish I would have purchased 3-or-4 right from the start !! Highly Recommended & Will be purchasing more for sure!! :-D
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2014
Review:
Easiest, inexpensive, and all around best way to add a rod holder to any yack with a track system! If your buying a wilderness systems yak with a track system like I did..get a couple of these and use the Scotty baitcaster rod holder without mount 279 and boom you got some awesome rodholders that can be positioned however you want them!
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2014
Review:
Love the compactness and ease of use for a Scotty rod holder mount. makes the rod holder even more accessible on the Kayak. Keeps the Fishing Rods literally at your fingertips or out of the way in a second.
Reviewer:
BassThumbSam
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2014
Review:
Works exactly as described! Goes on the bottom of your Scotty holder and attaches to your track. Great alternative to drilling holes in your kayak. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
NJ Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2013
Review:
Works as advertised on a wilderness systems tarpon with factory tracks. A very good product.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.82.201 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat