EcoXGear EcoXBT Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker System - Product Reviews
Return to EcoXGear EcoXBT Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker System Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.99
$89.99 You Save: $40.00(31%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kristin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2014
Review:
Great product at the best price I could find. I use it on my boat. Quick to ship. I like that Austin Kayak used a recycled box to ship (mine arrived in a Girl Scout Thin Mint cookie box. If only it came with cookies ;)
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Absolutely,100% pleased, & satisfied with this speaker. Got it at great price, & fast shipping to boot! Thanks, austinkayak.com!
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Great product battery life is amazing. Im not an audio person totally, so I think the sound quality is great. The bass isnt really booming but it's waterproof so can't expect that. Cant wait for summer to use it while swimming instead of just in the house and shower.
Reviewer:
JessRiz
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2014
Review:
Great speaker for the price! Charge lasts a long time. I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Reviewer:
C. Swafford
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2014
Review:
I purchased the ExoXGear XBT BT Waterproof speaker to use in my field labs with bird and frog calls. It has worked flawlessly in every situation. We have a lot of rain, so the waterproof case is an excellent option. Today I used it in an indoor board meeting and I was pleased with the results inside as well. It's a keeper
Reviewer:
Superwoman
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
I really wasn't sure what to expect from this speaker because other ones Ive bought let me down. This is a great speaker. Loud and the charge lasts a long time!
Reviewer:
Di
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2014
Review:
Better sound quality than expected. Seems really durable. Really nice
Reviewer:
MD
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2014
Review:
It's a keeper!
Reviewer:
gr80
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
Friggin excellent
Reviewer:
Anonymous
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
speaker works great I use it kayaking
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2013
Review:
Compact and easy to sync. Way louder than expected.
Reviewer:
507mack
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
Works as advertised.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.153.104 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat