Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > EcoXGear EcoXBT Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker System
EcoXGear EcoXBT Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker System
MSRP:  $129.99
$89.99
 
EcoXGear EcoXBT Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker System
MSRP:  $129.99
$89.99 You Save: $40.00(31%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve, Australia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2014
Review:
Love it! Good sound. Tough. Waterproof.
Reviewer:
Scott C
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2014
Review:
Love the EcoXBT. I use it all the time as a speaker phone and for listening to my audio books when driving Liked it so much, I sent a friend to your web site to purchase one
Reviewer:
Peggy D
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
My mom first purchased this speaker to use around the pool with Bluetooth from her Iphone, and I loved it so much, I wanted one. This speaker is very durable and sounds awesome!!! That fact that it is rechargable was one of the major factors I purchase it. The charge lasts a LONG time. I didn't use the speaker for a couple weeks and it was still charged. Great for throwing on the kayak and bringing to the beach.
Reviewer:
Dan Farrell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
Excellent value for the money.. great sound, much louder than expected, long, long battery life. Can't speak to how waterproof it is since i haven't been in a situation that tested it but it looks like it wouldn't be a problem Fast fast (free) shipping by ACK.. would def. use them again Highly recommended product & distributer!
Reviewer:
Cshellws
Rating:
4
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Awesome portable speaker. I have bought several for myself and friends. I would give it a top rating if it weren't for the weak charging port which has broken off two of them and fallen inside the speaker. The company should strengthen that port connection. Otherwise, great product.
Reviewer:
Diane K.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2014
Review:
I love my EcoXGear Bluetooth Speaker. I have not actually used in in wet conditions but the price was great and the sound is very good for the price! Cheapest price I could find was at Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
TB
Rating:
4
Date:
8/23/2014
Review:
Battery life is great! Seems very rugged. It's not very loud with a lot of people talking etc., but I set it in an empty beer pitcher and it amplified the sound quite a bit.
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
2
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Speaker worked great out of the box until I charged it. Once I charged it, the speaker would not hold a charge or turn on without being plugged in. I sent the speaker back almost 3 weeks ago for a replacement and I still have yet to receive my new speaker.
Reviewer:
redmillander
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2014
Review:
Bought this for my back yard deck/patio area. Had bought one for my brother for him use at his backyard pool, and he loved it. This is a high quality speaker with excellent BT range. The sound quality is excellent, but the volume is not quite what I expected, but adequate for great music enjoyment in an urban environment. If you are looking to really rock the house, then get a bigger speaker. Have been really impressed with battery life. I have only charged it once in a month, with uses of 4-5 hours on the weekends.
Reviewer:
dbre
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
Bought this for my brother as a gift when he goes kayaking. We liked it so much I bought one for myself to use around the house and pool.
Reviewer:
iPadMan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
Great speaker. The Bluetooth range is excellent. With my ipad downstairs I can listen to music upstairs in my bedroom. It covers the whole 3000 sq ft house. It is awesome!!! It is a keeper for me.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
I was shocked - did not expect this speaker to sound so good - product is made very well - very solid with great sound.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.173.58 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat