EcoXGear EcoXBT Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker System - Product Reviews
Return to EcoXGear EcoXBT Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker System Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.99
$89.99 You Save: $40.00(31%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TB
Rating:
4
Date:
8/23/2014
Review:
Battery life is great! Seems very rugged. It's not very loud with a lot of people talking etc., but I set it in an empty beer pitcher and it amplified the sound quite a bit.
Reviewer:
Daniel
Rating:
2
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Speaker worked great out of the box until I charged it. Once I charged it, the speaker would not hold a charge or turn on without being plugged in. I sent the speaker back almost 3 weeks ago for a replacement and I still have yet to receive my new speaker.
Reviewer:
redmillander
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2014
Review:
Bought this for my back yard deck/patio area. Had bought one for my brother for him use at his backyard pool, and he loved it. This is a high quality speaker with excellent BT range. The sound quality is excellent, but the volume is not quite what I expected, but adequate for great music enjoyment in an urban environment. If you are looking to really rock the house, then get a bigger speaker. Have been really impressed with battery life. I have only charged it once in a month, with uses of 4-5 hours on the weekends.
Reviewer:
dbre
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
Bought this for my brother as a gift when he goes kayaking. We liked it so much I bought one for myself to use around the house and pool.
Reviewer:
iPadMan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2014
Review:
Great speaker. The Bluetooth range is excellent. With my ipad downstairs I can listen to music upstairs in my bedroom. It covers the whole 3000 sq ft house. It is awesome!!! It is a keeper for me.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
I was shocked - did not expect this speaker to sound so good - product is made very well - very solid with great sound.
Reviewer:
Waterman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2014
Review:
This is absolutely perfect. If you've been searching or just randomly found something cool, this is it. 100% satisfied all the way around.
Reviewer:
Kristin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2014
Review:
Great product at the best price I could find. I use it on my boat. Quick to ship. I like that Austin Kayak used a recycled box to ship (mine arrived in a Girl Scout Thin Mint cookie box. If only it came with cookies ;)
Reviewer:
Mac
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Absolutely,100% pleased, & satisfied with this speaker. Got it at great price, & fast shipping to boot! Thanks, austinkayak.com!
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Great product battery life is amazing. Im not an audio person totally, so I think the sound quality is great. The bass isnt really booming but it's waterproof so can't expect that. Cant wait for summer to use it while swimming instead of just in the house and shower.
Reviewer:
JessRiz
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2014
Review:
Great speaker for the price! Charge lasts a long time. I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Reviewer:
C. Swafford
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2014
Review:
I purchased the ExoXGear XBT BT Waterproof speaker to use in my field labs with bird and frog calls. It has worked flawlessly in every situation. We have a lot of rain, so the waterproof case is an excellent option. Today I used it in an indoor board meeting and I was pleased with the results inside as well. It's a keeper
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.99.71 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat