Home > Kayaking > Books, DVDs & Stickers > ACK Sticker Outfit Your Adventure
ACK Sticker Outfit Your Adventure
$0.99
 
ACK Sticker Outfit Your Adventure
$0.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Want you friends to know where you love to shop, show them with the ACK Outfit Your Adventure logo sticker.

• Suitable for outdoor applications
Item #: 10017
Part Number UPC
ACKROUND
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the ACK Sticker Outfit Your Adventure please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James D.
Rating:
3
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
Decent sticker. I miss the triangle style sticker. That sticker looked great!
Reviewer:
Jose B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2014
Review:
Nothing beats a nice sticker from you favorite online store!
Reviewer:
CSMMike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
ACK has treated me pretty well, so I thought I would do the same. ACK is a good place to outfit your boat. I have a sit in on order and will shop here for what I need
Reviewer:
PDReino from MD
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
It's sticker. I wanted it for my kayak. I love ACK, but they should throw in a sticker or two when you buy a kayak from them.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Stuck one on my pro angler. Probably ACK should include one of these free with any order that qualifies for free shipping. Should make a bigger sized one as well.
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
After being so well taken care of by ACK I have no problem showing the rest of the plastic navy where I got my yak.
Reviewer:
Bass Thumb Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2013
Review:
I'm very happy with ACK's customer service, rapid delivery and large selection! You have earned a customer for life in me. "Outfit your adventure" - Awesome. Sticker should have been free with my kayak purchase though!
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
Good looking sticker and a great way to promote my favorite kayak store!
Reviewer:
pedrotyler
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
It sticks and is a sticker so what else can I say... Great Sticker
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2012
Review:
Great new look for the ACK decal!
Reviewer:
trailblaza
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
It looks cool! It sticks to stuff! And I needed something inexpensive to get my order over the $40 minimum for free shipping!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.46.115 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat