Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Books, DVDs & Stickers > ACK Sticker Outfit Your Adventure
ACK Sticker Outfit Your Adventure
$0.99
 
ACK Sticker Outfit Your Adventure
$0.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James D.
Rating:
3
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
Decent sticker. I miss the triangle style sticker. That sticker looked great!
Reviewer:
Jose B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2014
Review:
Nothing beats a nice sticker from you favorite online store!
Reviewer:
CSMMike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
ACK has treated me pretty well, so I thought I would do the same. ACK is a good place to outfit your boat. I have a sit in on order and will shop here for what I need
Reviewer:
PDReino from MD
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
It's sticker. I wanted it for my kayak. I love ACK, but they should throw in a sticker or two when you buy a kayak from them.
Reviewer:
Junior
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
Stuck one on my pro angler. Probably ACK should include one of these free with any order that qualifies for free shipping. Should make a bigger sized one as well.
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
After being so well taken care of by ACK I have no problem showing the rest of the plastic navy where I got my yak.
Reviewer:
Bass Thumb Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2013
Review:
I'm very happy with ACK's customer service, rapid delivery and large selection! You have earned a customer for life in me. "Outfit your adventure" - Awesome. Sticker should have been free with my kayak purchase though!
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
Good looking sticker and a great way to promote my favorite kayak store!
Reviewer:
pedrotyler
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
It sticks and is a sticker so what else can I say... Great Sticker
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2012
Review:
Great new look for the ACK decal!
Reviewer:
trailblaza
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
It looks cool! It sticks to stuff! And I needed something inexpensive to get my order over the $40 minimum for free shipping!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.10.244 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat