FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Advanced Elements Inflatable Kayak Pump with Gauge - Double Action - Product Reviews
Return to Advanced Elements Inflatable Kayak Pump with Gauge - Double Action Product Details.
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99 You Save: $5.00(13%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paulrb02
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Works well, I really recommend this version with the gauge. I would have under inflated my kayak if it wasn't for the gauge.
Reviewer:
Cathy Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
works great! only takes a few minutes to pump up the kayak and get on the water
Reviewer:
Tim from the UK
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Essential purchase with the AE inflatable kayaks. I was amazed at how quickly I could inflate all the chambers. The nozzle attachments worked well and the gauge was useful (although mine registered "1" bar even when I wasn't using it!). The ability to reverse the pump to fully deflate the kayak is vital when you need to put your boat back in the carrying bag after use. I've knocked a star off only because the plastic construction makes me wonder how long the thing will last.
Reviewer:
Kathy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2009
Review:
This is so much better than guessing with the regular AE Double Action pump with no gauge. When pumping to 1.0 and 2.25 psi, it is a matter of one stroke or even half a stroke. So the gauge is really helpful. These double action pumps make inflating so easy that our electric pump doesn't even get used.
Reviewer:
robert Workman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2009
Review:
Good little pump. Double Inflatable Kayak Pump action is very fast. For the price and comparing what I had before, love it!
Reviewer:
otorhino
Rating:
4
Date:
2/2/2009
Review:
I "roughened" the inner and outer surface of the appropriate adapter with a heavy grit sandpaper so the adapter would not pop off or out, when placed over or inside a valve.
Reviewer:
64coach
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2008
Review:
Pump works great, just as Advertised. But the gauge is not very accurate...bounces around a lot.
Reviewer:
Kooman
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2007
Review:
great product...worked just as I needed.Exceptional service from Austin Canoe & Kayak
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.19.35 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat