Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Inflatable Accessories > Advanced Elements Inflatable Kayak Pump with Gauge - Double Action
Advanced Elements Inflatable Kayak Pump with Gauge - Double Action
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99
 
Advanced Elements Inflatable Kayak Pump with Gauge - Double Action
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99 You Save: $5.00(13%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The perfect kayak for the road tripping couple. This double action inflatable kayak from advanced elements. This kayak inflates quickly and easily for 2 people and adjusts quickly for 1 person.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill Montgomery
Rating:
2
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Bought this because I like the idea of knowing the PSI. Gauge only works while pumping, not at rest due to the nature of valves. Also, a bellows foot pump is a lot easier and more compact.
Reviewer:
AMANDA
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Works great-very easy to use,but I can't make the gauge work-I'm a 63 yr old woman and had NO trouble pumping!
Reviewer:
Paulrb02
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Works well, I really recommend this version with the gauge. I would have under inflated my kayak if it wasn't for the gauge.
Reviewer:
Cathy Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
works great! only takes a few minutes to pump up the kayak and get on the water
Reviewer:
Tim from the UK
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Essential purchase with the AE inflatable kayaks. I was amazed at how quickly I could inflate all the chambers. The nozzle attachments worked well and the gauge was useful (although mine registered "1" bar even when I wasn't using it!). The ability to reverse the pump to fully deflate the kayak is vital when you need to put your boat back in the carrying bag after use. I've knocked a star off only because the plastic construction makes me wonder how long the thing will last.
Reviewer:
Kathy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2009
Review:
This is so much better than guessing with the regular AE Double Action pump with no gauge. When pumping to 1.0 and 2.25 psi, it is a matter of one stroke or even half a stroke. So the gauge is really helpful. These double action pumps make inflating so easy that our electric pump doesn't even get used.
Reviewer:
robert Workman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2009
Review:
Good little pump. Double Inflatable Kayak Pump action is very fast. For the price and comparing what I had before, love it!
Reviewer:
otorhino
Rating:
4
Date:
2/2/2009
Review:
I "roughened" the inner and outer surface of the appropriate adapter with a heavy grit sandpaper so the adapter would not pop off or out, when placed over or inside a valve.
Reviewer:
64coach
Rating:
4
Date:
9/22/2008
Review:
Pump works great, just as Advertised. But the gauge is not very accurate...bounces around a lot.
Reviewer:
Kooman
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2007
Review:
great product...worked just as I needed.Exceptional service from Austin Canoe & Kayak
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.70.14 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat