Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Inflatable Accessories > Advanced Elements Inflatable Kayak Pump with Gauge - Double Action
Advanced Elements Inflatable Kayak Pump with Gauge - Double Action
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99
 
Advanced Elements Inflatable Kayak Pump with Gauge - Double Action
MSRP:  $39.99
$34.99 You Save: $5.00(13%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The perfect kayak for the road tripping couple. This double action inflatable kayak from advanced elements. This kayak inflates quickly and easily for 2 people and adjusts quickly for 1 person.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tom Fuhrmann
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2014
Review:
Excellent pump, made pumping our new kayak simple and illiminated all the guess work of the correct psi.
Reviewer:
LB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
Awesome pump! So easy to use to inflate or deflate. Love the gauge feature. Worth the money!
Reviewer:
lulu g. willikers
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
overall a really great tool for your IK arsenal. very fast delivery of air volume, on both upward and downward stroke. minor flaws: not so easy to see the gauge if you're tall and haven't the best eyesight; also the adapters are secured to the pipe (good) very awkwardly (not so good) - so customizing that will help.
Reviewer:
David Finucane
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
I use this to inflate my Advanced Elements Straight Edge Angler. I was impressed with how quickly it got me in the water. The gauge is a must. And if you purchase a bellows pump to keep on your inflatable yak for emergencies you can use the gauge from this pump with the bellows pump. It also does an excellent job deflating the kayak.
Reviewer:
marC
Rating:
3
Date:
8/20/2013
Review:
Inflates my Advanced Element Attack Kayak quickly. However, it is too big to take with you in a small boat for emergencies and too short for a comfortable pump without being bent over for entire double pump session.
Reviewer:
marC
Rating:
2
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Effectively fills my boat; however, ergonomically it is hell unless you love all back no knees. Also, if you want a manual pump but it can't go down the river with for emergencies because it is too big, this pump fails here too.
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
Easy to use and not heavy
Reviewer:
JN
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Hubschrauber
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2012
Review:
Except for the obvious drawback of having to bend over to use this pump, it is exactly what youd expect for its price. It is a well made, high volume pump that is capable of pumping to higher pressures than many other cheaper pumps for inflatable toys. I usually place it on an inverted 5 gallon paint bucket with one foot on to avoid some wear and tear on my lower back, but that works well enough.
Reviewer:
Stogie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2011
Review:
My 10 year old daughter can inflate our SEII with it in under 10 min. Works great.
Reviewer:
Bob in Maine
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2011
Review:
This pump works great! Inflates/deflates quickly and gauge is helpful. Fittings on hose are a little difficult to change, but not too bad. Wish it was more compact to bring with me in kayak on trips.
Reviewer:
Steven Gomez
Rating:
4
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Pump works great. Pumps kayak quickly. Ability to assist is deflating is very time saving
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:23.23.9.5 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat