Paddle Leash

$4.99
 
 
Paddle Leash
$4.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
wkuykendall
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
Inexpensive and it works. I wish the snap was a little easier to use.
Reviewer:
Charlie Potts
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
Nice piece of work! Strong and easy to "install". I wish I had THIS leash on my paddle,instead of another, when I capsized in very fast water and lost my paddle because the leash broke.
Reviewer:
Tater chip
Rating:
1
Date:
8/23/2009
Review:
Though knot-tying-challenged, even I could see this is not a good value. The plastic clip itself is flimsy, small and difficult to snap on/off. If you don't use it with a carabiner, it's a real hassle. So why not make your own with a couple of carabiners and a spare piece of nylon line or whatever?
Reviewer:
Miguel Cruz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2009
Review:
Simple, useful and very cheap. Do not try to do it by yourself because this is what you need. I fully recommend them.
Reviewer:
Jason W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
Does what it should for a nice price.
Reviewer:
CarmenB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2009
Review:
It works great!
Reviewer:
Bob Grady
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2009
Review:
Its a leash and nothing else. Great $$$$ value.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2009
Review:
you could get a piece of sting and do the same Thing. You could also get an inner-tube instead of a kayak. Its cheap and it works and looks good. Get one for your self and a friend.
Reviewer:
R Madsen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Bought it as a gift but it seems good and reasonably priced so I may get one when the one I have needs replacing.
Reviewer:
D. Rinehart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
What reasonable price quality product - I couldn't make it any cheaper - Like the way it is secured to me and so easy to use -
Reviewer:
Pete Cleland
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2009
Review:
Simple design - good value for the money. Easy to use when needed.
Reviewer:
Joseph F. Loughlin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2008
Review:
These are great! Cheap and not nearly as bulky as others I have seen.
Live Chat