Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

Paddle Leash

$4.99
 
 
Paddle Leash
$4.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Charlie Potts
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
Nice piece of work! Strong and easy to "install". I wish I had THIS leash on my paddle,instead of another, when I capsized in very fast water and lost my paddle because the leash broke.
Reviewer:
Tater chip
Rating:
1
Date:
8/23/2009
Review:
Though knot-tying-challenged, even I could see this is not a good value. The plastic clip itself is flimsy, small and difficult to snap on/off. If you don't use it with a carabiner, it's a real hassle. So why not make your own with a couple of carabiners and a spare piece of nylon line or whatever?
Reviewer:
Miguel Cruz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2009
Review:
Simple, useful and very cheap. Do not try to do it by yourself because this is what you need. I fully recommend them.
Reviewer:
Jason W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
Does what it should for a nice price.
Reviewer:
CarmenB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2009
Review:
It works great!
Reviewer:
Bob Grady
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2009
Review:
Its a leash and nothing else. Great $$$$ value.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2009
Review:
you could get a piece of sting and do the same Thing. You could also get an inner-tube instead of a kayak. Its cheap and it works and looks good. Get one for your self and a friend.
Reviewer:
R Madsen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Bought it as a gift but it seems good and reasonably priced so I may get one when the one I have needs replacing.
Reviewer:
D. Rinehart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
What reasonable price quality product - I couldn't make it any cheaper - Like the way it is secured to me and so easy to use -
Reviewer:
Pete Cleland
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2009
Review:
Simple design - good value for the money. Easy to use when needed.
Reviewer:
Joseph F. Loughlin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2008
Review:
These are great! Cheap and not nearly as bulky as others I have seen.
Reviewer:
Fran
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2008
Review:
Broke mine too, but was doing the surf in my sit on top and flipped over, catching my paddle. Better for it to break than getting hung up in the cord in rough water situations. On flat water, it is the perfect length for my 14' Pungo. I hook to the bungee which gives me some flex and is not so long that it tangles around other things
Live Chat