Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Paddle Leash
$4.99
 
Paddle Leash
$4.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jason W
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
Does what it should for a nice price.
Reviewer:
CarmenB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2009
Review:
It works great!
Reviewer:
Bob Grady
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2009
Review:
Its a leash and nothing else. Great $$$$ value.
Reviewer:
john
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2009
Review:
you could get a piece of sting and do the same Thing. You could also get an inner-tube instead of a kayak. Its cheap and it works and looks good. Get one for your self and a friend.
Reviewer:
R Madsen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2009
Review:
Bought it as a gift but it seems good and reasonably priced so I may get one when the one I have needs replacing.
Reviewer:
D. Rinehart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
What reasonable price quality product - I couldn't make it any cheaper - Like the way it is secured to me and so easy to use -
Reviewer:
Pete Cleland
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2009
Review:
Simple design - good value for the money. Easy to use when needed.
Reviewer:
Joseph F. Loughlin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2008
Review:
These are great! Cheap and not nearly as bulky as others I have seen.
Reviewer:
Fran
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2008
Review:
Broke mine too, but was doing the surf in my sit on top and flipped over, catching my paddle. Better for it to break than getting hung up in the cord in rough water situations. On flat water, it is the perfect length for my 14' Pungo. I hook to the bungee which gives me some flex and is not so long that it tangles around other things
Reviewer:
kayak don
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
How much can one say about a simple paddle leash?? It does get the job done and the price is certainly right.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
3
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
I broke the end off the second time out. Probably my fault. I made a live basket leash out of it so it turned out pretty good after all.
Reviewer:
BO
Rating:
4
Date:
4/27/2008
Review:
Excellent paddle or rod leash.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.83.78.132 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat