Paddle Leash

$4.99
 
 
Paddle Leash
$4.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JT
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2011
Review:
Price say's it all. Leash it or loose it.
Reviewer:
Derek
Rating:
1
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Was not happy with this product. The leash broke the first time I used it.
Reviewer:
perry
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
i have 2 of these leassh and they are light and work real good not to heave when wet like the others i had
Reviewer:
pok
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
I love the leash, provides security, service was excellent
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2011
Review:
The Paddle leash is an excellent safety tool. I recommend the use if you are planning to take pictures, fish or do other activities in the kayak.
Reviewer:
Ossie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2010
Review:
Will work well for my paddle and fishing pole. ACK has outstanding products, prices, and service!
Reviewer:
Grampa Spey
Rating:
4
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Inexpensive and excellent for my sponge and other articles to keep them handy and on board.
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2010
Review:
If you spend a lot on a paddle and don't want to risk losing it, get a leash. This one works great.
Reviewer:
WW
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
Keeps the Paddle on a leash.
Reviewer:
Tim Burke
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
LOVE them. I bought a bunch more with my next order, inexpensive, great product, and good to have a few around extra or for friends-we also own six kayaks for the two of us, lol-never enough toys.
Reviewer:
WiCaMd
Rating:
2
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
I bought 4, and the ends popped off 2 of them on the first day out (while coming ashore in surf). So I tied a bowline on the ends and they're back in service. The clip is a cheapie - a little aggravating to use because it's too stiff to easily un-clip. Worth the low price, I suppose, but no more than that.
Reviewer:
J.M. MICH.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
its only 5.50! i gave 4 stars.no,its not "expedition grade" but after several outings mines been functioning fine.so if i go offshore ,for backup, i tie mine to the deck webbing- then clip it on.so if the plastic clip failed you still have your gear.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat