FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Paddle Leash Product Details.
$4.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kigyo
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Simple and effective, maybe a bit short for larger persons.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
1
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
both paddle leashs have already broken at the plastic clamp. I had to just tie it in a loop to use it.
Reviewer:
Melanie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2011
Review:
I like this style of paddle leash (non coil/elastic) and could not find any locally. I am very happy with the price and dealing with ACK.
Reviewer:
skippertoo
Rating:
1
Date:
5/23/2011
Review:
Broke on first use. Not recommended for surf use.
Reviewer:
HerbD
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
After receiving this item and seeing it in hand, I will be ordering a couple of more for other small items I carry in the kayak, like my GPS and waterproof camera. The price is "right" for this item and much more in line than the $13 to $15 I've seen for similar items other places.
Reviewer:
JT
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2011
Review:
Price say's it all. Leash it or loose it.
Reviewer:
Derek
Rating:
1
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Was not happy with this product. The leash broke the first time I used it.
Reviewer:
perry
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
i have 2 of these leassh and they are light and work real good not to heave when wet like the others i had
Reviewer:
pok
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2011
Review:
I love the leash, provides security, service was excellent
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2011
Review:
The Paddle leash is an excellent safety tool. I recommend the use if you are planning to take pictures, fish or do other activities in the kayak.
Reviewer:
Ossie
Rating:
5
Date:
12/15/2010
Review:
Will work well for my paddle and fishing pole. ACK has outstanding products, prices, and service!
Reviewer:
Grampa Spey
Rating:
4
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Inexpensive and excellent for my sponge and other articles to keep them handy and on board.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.75.69 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat