Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Paddle Leash
$4.99
 
Paddle Leash
$4.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
2
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Broke the 2nd time out. Should manufacture it with a plastic pin through the rope to secure it better to the end clip.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
piece of mind is what this leash gives, that's why I bought it. hook whatever to it and your worries are gone.
Reviewer:
Joanne Screws
Rating:
1
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
2 of them tore up on the first use. :( Guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
Wes P.
Rating:
1
Date:
3/25/2014
Review:
Rope came out of clip on first use. You get what you pay for.
ACK's Response:
This can be repaired by removing the collar from the clip and reinserting the rope and then sliding the collar back onto the clip.
Reviewer:
Mark Collett
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
The plastic clip broke with very little pressure. Will not buy more of these.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Nice leash with no stretch.
Reviewer:
pungoknk
Rating:
3
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
Good product for the money, but like most things, you get what you pay for
Reviewer:
Matt F.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
Working as intended. Great value.
Reviewer:
kjwwp
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
good basic leash. gets the job done. like the bright color
Reviewer:
alsredoak`
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Just what I was looking for,Now I can just drop the paddle and it stays right within reach
Reviewer:
Tom In Va
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Worked very well. You dont even know it is there. The clip attachment could be a little larger to clip onto the pad eyes of a kayak.
Reviewer:
Hammer paddle
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
The leash works as I expected. I can attach it to the deck line on my kayak or to the zipper on my vest.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.209.77 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat