Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

Paddle Leash

$4.99
 
 
Paddle Leash
$4.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2016
Review:
I really like this paddle leash. It's simple, fool proof, and sturdy. If you dump your yak it keeps the paddle close (a feature my wife loves...) In addition to keeping your paddle tethered, you can attach other items (i.e. water bottle, etc.) that you have loose on deck. Can't beat the cost.
Reviewer:
jan s.
Rating:
3
Date:
11/8/2015
Review:
Tried this paddle leash in mild conditions today - but it is too short. I am 6ft 4in and a stern rudder manoevre is not possible. I need to extend it myself by about 1 ft.
Reviewer:
Bobby
Rating:
2
Date:
5/13/2015
Review:
Not good. Clip that holds leash to kayak broke off on first outing.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
2
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Broke the 2nd time out. Should manufacture it with a plastic pin through the rope to secure it better to the end clip.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
piece of mind is what this leash gives, that's why I bought it. hook whatever to it and your worries are gone.
Reviewer:
Joanne Screws
Rating:
1
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
2 of them tore up on the first use. :( Guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewer:
Wes P.
Rating:
1
Date:
3/25/2014
Review:
Rope came out of clip on first use. You get what you pay for.
ACK's Response:
This can be repaired by removing the collar from the clip and reinserting the rope and then sliding the collar back onto the clip.
Reviewer:
Mark Collett
Rating:
1
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
The plastic clip broke with very little pressure. Will not buy more of these.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Nice leash with no stretch.
Reviewer:
pungoknk
Rating:
3
Date:
3/17/2013
Review:
Good product for the money, but like most things, you get what you pay for
Reviewer:
Matt F.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2012
Review:
Working as intended. Great value.
Reviewer:
kjwwp
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
good basic leash. gets the job done. like the bright color
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat